Impressum 
   
Der Vorstand des SC-Lüstringen
   
 
   
1. Vorsitzender

Walter Koppelmann

walter.koppelmann@sc-luestringen.de
0160-6274818
 
2. Vorsitzender

Carsten Zahlten

carsten.zahlten@sc-luestringen.de
0162-2110616
 




Geschäftsführer/Schriftführer


Werner Strzelecki

werner.strzelecki@sc-luestringen.de

0172 5655117




 
Kassenwart

Sascha Krolik
sascha.krolik@sc-luestringen.de
0176-63688881
 
Abt.Leiter Fußball
Dirk Brusch
 
   
Jugendleiterteam

Fabian Zahlten

fabian.zahlten@sc-luestringen.de
0174 7506660


&
Yannik Menzel

yannik.menzel@sc-luestringen.de
0172 9772724
   
   
Schiedsrichterobmann

Max Westendorf

max.westendorf@sc-luestringen.de
0174 6640568
 
Abteilungsleitung
Freizeit,- u. Gesundheitssport

Sabine Nickel
sabine.nickel@sc-luestringen.de
0152-56756414
 

 
SC-Lüstringen
info@sc-luestringen.de
   
   
   
   

Top