Impressum 
   
Der Vorstand des SCL
   
 
 
   
1. Vorsitzender

Walter Koppelmann

walter.koppelmann@sc-luestringen.de
0160-6274818
 Walter Koppelmann
2. Vorsitzender

Carsten Zahlten

carsten.zahlten@sc-luestringen.de
0162-2110616
 




Geschäftsführer/Schriftführer


Werner Strzelecki


0172 5655117



Bild folgt
Kassenwart
Ansprechpartner Jugend

Sascha Krolik
sascha.krolik@sc-luestringen.de
0176-63688881
 
Abt.Leiter Fußball
Dirk Brusch
   
Jugendleiterteam

Fabian Zahlten
0174 7506660
fabian.zahlten@sc-luestringen.de

&
Yannik Menzel
0172 9772724
yannik.menzel@sc-luestringen.de
   
   
Abteilungsleitung
Freizeit,- u. Gesundheitssport

Sabine Nickel
sabine.nickel@sc-luestringen.de
0152-56756414
Sabine Nickel 
 

 
SC-Lüstringen
info@sc-luestringen.de
   
   
   
   

Top